منتجات
VR
مقدمة المنتج


مقدمة المنتج

يستخدم عنصر مرشح الدياتومايت 30-150-207 في نظام جهاز تجديد الزيت المقاوم للحريق لمحطة توليد الطاقة ، والذي يستخدم مع عنصر مرشح السليلوز ، ويمكنه الحفاظ على القيمة الحمضية لنظام زيت EH ضمن النطاق الطبيعي ، وتحسين جودة الزيت بشكل شامل نظام الزيت المقاوم للحريق. في ظل الظروف العادية ، عندما تزيد قيمة الحمض بنسبة 0.03٪ ، يجب استبدال عنصر مرشح الدياتومايت في الوقت المناسب. عنصر مرشح دياتوميت نوجنت 30-150-207 ، أثبت من خلال الاستخدام طويل الأمد ، جودة موثوقة ودائمة.


Dongfang Yoyik هي الوكيل الحصري لـ NUGENT في الصين ، حيث توفر عنصر مرشح NUGENT Diatomite الأصلي المستورد ، وعنصر مرشح الألومينا ، وعنصر مرشح التبادل الأيوني ومنتجات أخرى للعديد من موردي مولدات التوربينات البخارية والمستخدمين الصناعيين مثل محطات الطاقة.


عرض المنتج




معلومات عنا


تأسست شركة Dongfang Yoyik Engineering Co. ، Ltd ، الواقعة في Deyang ، Sichuan ، قاعدة المعدات الثقيلة في الصين ، في عام 2004. تنتج الشركة وتشغل بشكل أساسي: قطع غيار محطات الطاقة ، مكونات التحكم الآلي لمحطة الطاقة ، المكونات الهيدروليكية والمكونات ، الفلتر& عناصر المرشح ، ملحقات نظام EH ، خزانة تسخين DC ، قضيب تسخين البراغي ، مواد عازلة ، مانع التسرب ، جلبة محمل من سبيكة Babbitt ، ملحقات آلة التيار المستمر / محرك التيار المتردد وإصلاح المحرك.

YOYIK هي الوكيل الحصري لشركة W.M. Nugent CO Inc لبيع عناصر مرشح Nugent ومنتجات نظام الترشيح في الصين. توفر Dongfang Yoyik عددًا كبيرًا من عناصر مرشح Nugent diatomite الأصلية المستوردة ومنتجات أخرى للعديد من المحركات الرئيسية لمولد التوربينات البخارية التي تدعم الشركات المصنعة والمستخدمين الصناعيين مثل محطات الطاقة. تتمتع الشركة بمزايا كبيرة من حيث السعر ووقت التسليم للعديد من المنتجات الهيدروليكية ، بما في ذلك المضخات والصمامات ومواد الختم وما إلى ذلك ، وتشمل العلامات التجارية Eaton و Vickers و Moog و star و copaltite و temp-tite و 707 وما إلى ذلك.






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتركنا رسالة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء. تقديم تجارب فريدة لكل من يشارك في علامة تجارية. لدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

مستحسن

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
Product Introduction


Product Introduction

Diatomite filter element 30-150-207 is used in the power plant fire-resistant oil regeneration device system, used with cellulose filter element, can keep the acid value of the EH oil system within the normal range, and comprehensively improve the oil quality of the fire-resistant oil system. Under normal circumstances, when the acid value increases by 0.03%, the diatomite filter element should be replaced in time. Nugent diatomite filter element 30-150-207, proven by long-term use, reliable and durable quality.


Dongfang Yoyik is the NUGENT exclusive agent in China, providing original imported NUGENT diatomite filter element, alumina filter element, ion exchange filter element and other products for many steam turbine generator suppliers and industrial users such as power plants.


Product Display




About Us


Dongfang Yoyik Engineering Co., Ltd, located in Deyang, Sichuan, China's heavy equipment base, was founded in 2004. The company mainly produces and operates: power plant spare parts, power plant automatic control components, hydraulic and components, filter & filter elements, EH system accessories, DC heating cabinet, bolt heating rod, insulating materials, sealant, Babbitt alloy bearing bush, DC machine / AC motor accessories and motor repair.

YOYIK is the exclusive agent of W.M. Nugent CO Inc for selling Nugent filter elements and filtration system products in China. Dongfang Yoyik provides a large number of original imported Nugent diatomite filter elements and other products for many steam turbine generator main engine supporting manufacturers and industrial users such as power plants. The company has great advantages in the price and delivery time of many hydraulic products, including pumps, valves, sealing materials, etc. the brands include Eaton, Vickers, Moog, star, copaltite, temp-tite, 707, etc.






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

RECOMMENDED

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English