أخبار
VR

تراكم الضغط العالي الهيدروليكي نوع المثانة للتوربينات البخارية زيت EH

شهر نوفمبر 24, 2022

المجمع هو جهاز تخزين الطاقة في النظام الهيدروليكي والهوائي لضمان الضغط الطبيعي للنظام بأكمله. تستخدم المراكم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في النظام الهيدروليكي للتوربينات البخارية في محطات الطاقة. تنقسم المجمعات المستخدمة في التوربينات البخارية إلى مجمعات عالية الضغط ومراكم منخفضة الضغط وفقًا للضغوط المختلفة. الآن دعنا نتعلم معرفة مركم الضغط العالي أولاً.


مراكم زيت التوربينات البخارية EH

نظام زيت التوربينات البخارية EH مسؤول عن إمداد الزيت لنظام التنظيم والأمن. كمعدات مهمة في نظام الزيت EH ، تؤثر حالة تشغيل المركم بشكل مباشر على سلامة واستقرار الوحدة. من أجل تجنب التقلبات الكبيرة في ضغط الزيت في دائرة زيت تنظيم EH ، والتي ستؤدي إلى انخفاض سريع لضغط زيت EH وإجبار صمام مدخل البخار في التوربين على الإغلاق ، مما يؤدي إلى إيقاف تشغيل الوحدة ، ويمكن أن يكون الضغط المرتفع والمراكم ذات الضغط المنخفض مثبت على نظام زيت EH ، والذي سيحافظ على استقرار ضغط الزيت المنظم حتى يتم تشغيل مضخة الزيت الإضافية ذات الحمولة الكاملة.


Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil



بطاريات عالية الضغط

مجمع الضغط العالي عبارة عن معدات هيدروليكية تستخدم لخزان زيت EH الخاص بالتوربينات البخارية. يتم تثبيته بجانب خزان الزيت EH لامتصاص مكون النبض عالي التردد عند مخرج المضخة والحفاظ على استقرار ضغط الزيت. يتم توصيل مركمي الضغط العالي على التوالي برأس إمداد الزيت عالي الضغط HP على الجانبين الأيسر والأيمن من رأس الماكينة لتوفير ضغط الزيت العادي أو الفوري للنظام. يتم توصيل المركب بنظام الزيت من خلال مجموعة المجمعات. تم تجهيز مجموعة المجمعات بصمامي إغلاق لعزل المجمع عن النظام ، وتفريغ الزيت عالي الضغط في المجمع إلى الأنبوب الرئيسي لعودة الزيت بدون ضغط DV ، والعودة أخيرًا إلى خزان الزيت.


أثناء التشغيل اليومي للتوربينات البخارية ، فإنمعايرة الضغط وشحن النيتروجين للمجمع يجب الالتزام ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير الصيانة اليومية لملحقات المجمع ، مثلقربة مطاطيةومجموعات الختموصمامات الشحن، يجب إصلاحه واستبداله بشكل متكرر.


المثانات المطاطية المجمعة
  Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


طقم ختم المجمع
  Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


صمام شحن غاز المجمع
  Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


أداة شحن النيتروجين المركب
  Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


بعض المراكم شائعة الاستخدام للتوربينات البخارية

NXQA-10/20-L-EH

NXQA-10 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQA-10 / 31.5-L-EH-S

NXQA-16 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQA-25 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQA-40/20-L-EH

NXQA-40 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQA-63 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQAB-10/20-L-EH

NXQAB-25 / 31.5-L-EH

NXQA-L25 / 20-L-EH

NXQL-40 / 31.5-L-EH


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil

2022/11/24

The accumulator is an energy storage device in the hydraulic and pneumatic system to ensure the normal pressure of the whole system. Accumulators are also widely used in the hydraulic system of steam turbines in power plants. The accumulators used for steam turbines are divided into high-pressure accumulators and low-pressure accumulators according to different pressures. Now let's learn the knowledge of the high-pressure accumulator first.


Steam Turbine EH Oil Accumulators

The steam turbine EH oil system is responsible for supplying oil to the regulation and security system. As an important equipment in the EH oil system, the operation status of the accumulator directly affects the safety and stability of the unit. In order to avoid large oil pressure fluctuation in the EH regulating oil circuit, which will cause the rapid drop of EH oil pressure and force the steam inlet valve of the turbine to close, resulting in unit shutdown, high pressure and low pressure accumulators can be installed on the EH oil system, which will keep the regulating oil pressure stable until the full load auxiliary oil pump is put into operation.


Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil



High Pressure Accumulators

High pressure accumulator is a hydraulic equipment used for EH oil tank of steam turbine. It is installed beside the EH oil tank to absorb the high-frequency pulsation component at the pump outlet and keep the oil pressure stable. The two high pressure accumulators are respectively connected to the high-pressure oil supply header HP on the left and right sides of the machine head to provide the normal or instantaneous oil pressure of the system. The accumulator is connected to the oil system through the accumulator group. The accumulator group is equipped with two shut-off valves to isolate the accumulator from the system, discharge the high-pressure oil in the accumulator to the non pressure oil return main pipe DV, and finally return to the oil tank.


During the daily operation of the steam turbine, the pressure calibration and nitrogen charging of the accumulator shall be adhered to, the daily maintenance measures of the accumulator accessories shall be taken, such as rubber bladders, sealing kits, charging valves, shall be repaired and replaced frequently.


Accumulator Rubber Bladders
   Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


Accumulator Sealing Kit
   Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


Accumulator Gas Charging Valve
   Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


Accumulator Nitrogen Charging Tool
   Hydraulic High Pressure Accumulator Bladder Type Accumulators for Steam Turbine EH Oil


Some Commonly Used Accumulators for Steam Turbines

NXQA-10/20-L-EH

NXQA-10/31.5-L-EH

NXQA-10/31.5-L-EH-S

NXQA-16/31.5-L-EH

NXQA-25/31.5-L-EH

NXQA-40/20-L-EH

NXQA-40/31.5-L-EH

NXQA-63/31.5-L-EH

NXQAB-10/20-L-EH

NXQAB-25/31.5-L-EH

NXQA-L25/20-L-EH

NXQL-40/31.5-L-EH


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English