أخبار
VR

ما هو خاص لعنصر تصفية مياه التبريد الثابت للمولد WFF-125-1

اكتوبر 21, 2022
ما هو خاص لعنصر تصفية مياه التبريد الثابت للمولد WFF-125-1

العنصر تصفية مياه التبريد للجزء الثابت WFF-125-1 هو نوع من مرشح الجرح سلسلة PP. لكنها ليست مثل خرطوشة مرشح الخشب ذات السلسلة التقليدية لأنها تستخدم في نظام مياه التبريد في الجزء الثابت في المولدات المبردة بالهيدروجين.




ما الذي يجعل عنصر المرشح WFF-125-1 مميزًا جدًا؟


يرجع السبب إلى أهمية مياه تبريد الجزء الثابت. مياه تبريد المولد الثابت هي أعلى متطلبات جودة المياه في محطات توليد الطاقة. بشكل عام ، قيمة PH لمياه تبريد الجزء الثابت هي 7-9 ، وعسر الماء هو<10 ميكروغرام / لتر ، موصلية الماء (@ 25 أوم) ≤ 1.5 ميكروغرام / سم. لضمان تشغيل الجزء الثابت للمولد في درجة حرارة آمنة ، يجب توفير مياه تبريد الجزء الثابت عند درجة حرارة وتدفق وضغط وجودة ونقاوة مرضية.

لهذا السبب تحتاج المولدات إلى عنصر فلتر مياه التبريد الخاص بالجزء الثابت WFF-125-1. إنه يساعد على توفير مياه تبريد مؤهلة لضمان أن ارتفاع درجة حرارة المولد يلبي متطلبات التصميم.

العنصر التصفية يتكون WFF-125-1 من ألياف البولي بروبيلين فائقة النعومة عن طريق تشابك الذوبان الساخن. اللف الخاص ينتج إطارًا ضخمًا على شكل ماسي ، مما يحسن إلى حد كبير من نعومة تدفق المياه. في بعض التطبيقات ، زادت مدة الخدمة خمس مرات. لذلك ، يتم ترشيح السائل بمعدل تدفق عالي وكفاءة عالية ، وبالتالي تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية وتكلفة تصميم عملية الترشيح.

تم تركيب عنصر المرشح WFF-125-1 في وحدة التوربينات البخارية MSL-125 بقدرة 300 ميجاوات أو 600 ميجاوات. توفر Dongfang Yoyik عنصر التصفية لمياه تبريد الجزء الثابت ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا جدًا في نظام الترشيح ويمكن أن يضمن نظافة المياه. لديها أداء ممتاز من حيث التدفق ، والقدرة على الاحتفاظ بالأوساخ والمتانة.

Filter Element WFF-125-1

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

What Is the Special of the Generator Stator Cooling Water Filter Element WFF-125-1

October 21, 2022
What Is the Special of the Generator Stator Cooling Water Filter Element WFF-125-1

The stator cooling water filter element WFF-125-1 is a type of PP string wound filter. But it is not like ordinary string wood filter cartridge because it is used in the stator cooling water system in hydrogen-cooled generators.




What makes the filter element WFF-125-1 so special?


The reason is related to the significance of the stator cooling water. The generator stator cooling water is the highest water quality requirements in power plants. Generally, the PH value of stator cooling water is 7-9, and the water hardness is<10 μ G/L, water conductivity (@25 ℃) ≤ 1.5 μ S/cm. To ensure the generator stator runs in safety temperature, the stator cooling water must be provided at satisfactory temperature, flow, pressure, quality and purity.

That's why the generators need this special stator cooling water filter element WFF-125-1. It helps to provides qualified cooling water to ensure the temperature rise of the generator meets the design requirements.

The filter element WFF-125-1 is made of polypropylene superfine fiber by hot-melt entanglement. The special winding produces a huge diamond shaped frame, which greatly improves the smoothness of water flow. In some applications, the service life has increased five times. Therefore, the liquid is filtered with high flow rate and high efficiency, thus reducing the total cost and the cost of designing the filtration process.

Filter element WFF-125-1 is installed in water filter MSL-125 of 300MW or 600MW steam turbine generator unit. Dongfang Yoyik provides the filter element of stator cooling water, which plays a very important role in the filtering system and can ensure the water cleanness. It has excellent performance in terms of flow, dirt retention capacity and durability.

Filter Element WFF-125-1

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English