أخبار
VR

أهمية مراقبة التمدد الحراري لغلاف التوربينات البخارية

شهر نوفمبر 03, 2022
أهمية مراقبة التمدد الحراري لغلاف التوربينات البخارية

في النظام TSI للتوربينات البخارية، التمدد الحراري للغلاف التوربيني هو عنصر مراقبة مهم للغاية. عادةً ما يتم تثبيت الدعامة الخلفية للتوربين أو الغطاء الخلفي ، في حين أن واجهة الغلاف غير مثبتة وتنزلق على مبيت المحمل الأمامي. لذلك ، عندما تتعرض التوربينات البخارية لدرجات حرارة عالية ، يتم توسيع الغلاف وإزاحته حراريًا.


قد يكون الغلاف مشوهًا أو ملتويًا بسبب التمدد غير المتساوي ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف داخلي وحتى وقوع حوادث شريرة كبيرة. يمكن أن تؤدي مراقبة قيمة التمدد الحراري للغلاف ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع فرق التمدد بين الغلاف والدوار ، إلى منع الاحتكاك بين الجزء الدوار والجزء الثابت بشكل فعال وتجنب الحوادث الكبيرة.


معدات مراقبة التمدد الحراري

مراقبة التمدد الحراري يراقب بشكل عام الاختلاف في تمدد الغلاف الناتج عن التسخين أثناء بدء تشغيل التوربين البخاري وتشغيله وإيقافه من خلال أدوات قياس خاصة.


معدات مراقبة التمدد الحراري المستخدمة بشكل شائع في وحدات التوربينات البخارية هي أجهاز مراقبة التمدد الحراري ثنائي القناة DF9032 MaxA، مثبتة على رف التوربينات عن طريق أقواس التثبيت. تشتمل الشاشة على برنامج التكوين ، وتستخدم 4-20ma الإخراج الحالي لنظام DCS كشاشة ، والتي يمكنها عرض قيم وتسجيلها وإخراجها ، ولديها وظيفة إنذار لمطالبة المشغل باتخاذ الإجراءات في أسرع وقت ممكن.

thermal expansion monitor DF9032 MaxA

تحتاج شاشة DF9032 MaxA إلى جمع الجهد في الاستخدام. هذه خطوة حاسمة للغاية ، والتي تؤثر بشكل مباشر على دقة قياس تمدد غلاف التوربين بعد بدء تشغيل الوحدة.


يتم استخدام جهاز مراقبة التمدد الحراري معمستشعر التمدد الحراري TD-2 لقياس قيمة التمدد الحراري للأسطوانة بشكل مستمر محليًا. نطاق مستشعر التمدد الحراري هو 0-35 مم ، 0-50 مم و 0-80 مم. هناك أيضًا وحدات خاصة تستخدم أجهزة استشعار ذات نطاقات مخصصة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Significance of Thermal Expansion Monitoring of Steam Turbine Casing

2022/11/03
Significance of Thermal Expansion Monitoring of Steam Turbine Casing

In the TSI system of the steam turbine, the thermal expansion of the turbing casing is a very important monitoring item. Usually the turbine rear bracket or casing rear is fixed, while the casing front is not fixed and slides on the front bearing housing. Therefore, when the steam turbine is subjected to high temperature, the casing is thermally expanded and displaced.


The casing may be deformed or warped due to uneven expansion, resulting in internal damage and even major vicious accidents. Monitoring the casing thermal expansion value, combined with the expansion difference between the casing and the rotor, can effectively prevent the friction between the rotating part and the stationary part and avoid major accidents.


Thermal Expansion Monitoring Equipment

Thermal expansion monitoring generally monitors the difference in casing expansion caused by heating during startup, operation and shutdown of the steam turbine through special measuring instruments.


The thermal expansion monitoring equipment commonly used in steam turbine units is a dual-channel thermal expansion monitor DF9032 MaxA, fixed to the turbine rack by mounting brackets. The monitor includes configuration software, and uses 4-20ma current output to the DCS system as a display, which can display, record and output values, and has an alarm function to prompt the operator to take measures as soon as possible.

thermal expansion monitor DF9032 MaxA

The DF9032 MaxA monitor needs to collect voltage in using. This is a very critical step, which directly affects the accuracy of turbine casing expansion measurement after unit startup.


The thermal expansion monitor is used together with the thermal expansion sensor TD-2 to continuously measure the thermal expansion value of the cylinder locally. The range of thermal expansion sensor is 0-35mm, 0-50mm and 0-80mm. There are also special units that use sensors with custom ranges.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English