أخبار
VR

أهمية مستشعر سرعة الدوران العكسي CS-3F لمضخة تغذية الغلايات

اكتوبر 13, 2022
أهمية مستشعر سرعة الدوران العكسي CS-3F لمضخة تغذية الغلايات

الدوران العكسي لـمضخة مياه تغذية الغلايات من السهل أن تحدث في عملية بدء تشغيل الوحدة وإغلاقها (بما في ذلك التعثر) لتبديل وضع إمداد المياه. عندما يكون ضغط مخرج مضخة مياه التغذية العاملة أعلى من ضغط المخرج ، يكون صمام مخرج مضخة تغذية المياه مفتوحًا. نظرًا لأن صمام فحص المخرج محشور وغير مغلق بإحكام ، تنعكس مضخة تغذية المياه.

إذا حدث الدوران العكسي ولم يتم التعامل معه في الوقت المناسب ، فسيؤدي ذلك إلى عواقب وخيمة على مضخة مياه التغذية. في الدوران العكسي ، يتقلب ضغط المدخل لمضخة تغذية المياه وينخفض ​​تدفق مياه التغذية بشكل حاد ، مما يتسبب في انخفاض مستوى عمل حماية أسطوانة البخار. والأخطر من ذلك أن سرعة دوران مضخة التغذية ترتفع أثناء الدوران العكسي ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى الارتفاع السريع في درجة حرارة المحمل ، مما يؤدي إلى احتراق المحمل أو تلفه.

Yoyik® CS-3F هو نوع من مستشعرات سرعة الدوران المصمم خصيصًا لمراقبة السرعة العكسية والسرعة الصفرية ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لمراقبة حالة مضخة تغذية المياه وحماية الوحدة.

Reverse Rotation Speed Sensor CS-3F


مزايا CS-3F لقياس السرعة العكسية
يتمتع مستشعر Yoyik® للسرعة العكسية CS-3F بقدرة جيدة على مقاومة التداخل وحساسية عالية ومقاومة تأثير قوية ومقاومة زلزالية.

مقارنة بالأخرى المشتركةمجسات سرعة CS، مستشعر السرعة العكسية CS-3F لديه دقة قياس أعلى وتقلب أصغر. نطاق القياس أوسع ، ويمكن قياس السرعة العكسية دون لمس مصدر الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج مستشعرات سرعة CS الأخرى إما إلى لمس مزود الطاقة لقياس السرعة أو لا يمكنها قياس السرعة العكسية.

CS-3F يساعد على منع الدوران العكسي لمضخة تغذية المياه
يمكن استخدام مستشعر Yoyik® للسرعة العكسية CS-3F معمقياس سرعة الدوران JM-D-5KF أومراقبة السرعة SZC-04FG لقياس الدوران العكسي لمضخة تغذية المياه بدقة ، وإخراج إشارة الدوران العكسي والإنذار ، وإعطاء استجابة في الوقت المناسب لمفتشي الدوريات في الموقع لحماية وحدة مضخة تغذية المياه بشكل أفضل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Importance of Reverse Rotation Speed Sensor CS-3F for Boiler Feed Water Pump

October 13, 2022
Importance of Reverse Rotation Speed Sensor CS-3F for Boiler Feed Water Pump

The reverse rotation of boiler feed water pump is easy to occur in the process of unit startup and shutdown (including tripping) for water supply mode switching. When the outlet pressure of the operating feed water pump is higher than the outlet pressure, the outlet valve of the feed water pump is open. Because the outlet check valve is jammed and not closed tightly, the feed water pump reverses.

If the reverse rotation occurred is not handled in time, it will bring serious consequences to the feed water pump. In reverse rotation, the inlet pressure of the feed water pump fluctuates and the feed water flow drops sharply, causing the low water level protection action of the steam drum. What is more serious is that the rotation speed of the feed water pump soars during the reverse rotation, which will also cause the rapid rise of the bearing temperature, resulting in bearing burning or damage.

Yoyik® CS-3F is a type of rotation speed sensor that specially designed for monitoring reverse speed and zero speed, which can be used to monitor the status of feed water pump and protect the unit.

Reverse Rotation Speed Sensor CS-3F


Advantages of CS-3F for Measuring Reverse Speed
The Yoyik® reverse speed sensor CS-3F has good anti-interference ability, high sensitivity, strong impact resistance and seismic resistance.

Compared with other common CS speed sensors, the reverse speed sensor CS-3F has higher measurement accuracy and smaller fluctuation. The measuring range is wider, and the reverse speed can be measured without touching the power supply. However, other CS speed sensors either need to touch the power supply to measure the speed or cannot measure the reverse speed.

CS-3F Helps Prevent Reverse Rotation of Feed Water Pump
Yoyik® reverse speed sensor CS-3F can be used together with the tachometer JM-D-5KF or speed monitor SZC-04FG to accurately measure the reverse rotation of the feed water pump, output the reverse rotation signal and alarm, and give timely response to the on-site patrol inspectors to better protect the feed water pump unit.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English