أخبار
VR

كيفية تطبيق مانع التسرب الأسطواني عالي الحرارة MFZ على التوربينات البخارية

سبتمبر 07, 2022
كيفية تطبيق مانع التسرب الأسطواني عالي الحرارة MFZ على التوربينات البخارية

سلسلة مانع تسرب الاسطوانة MFZ يستخدم لختم البخار في اسطوانة التوربينات البخارية. يعلم الجميع أن التوربينات البخارية مدفوعة ببخار عالي الحرارة لتدوير الشفرات. الأسطوانة هي غلاف التوربين البخاري ، وهو عبارة عن غرفة بخار مغلقة تفصل الجزء المتدفق من التوربين البخاري عن الغلاف الجوي. تنقسم الأسطوانة عمومًا إلى نصفين علوي وسفلي ، والسطح المشترك لاتصالهما هو ما نسميه غالبًا انقسام الأسطوانة.

 

نظرًا لأن الأسطوانة تعمل غالبًا في حالة ارتفاع درجة الحرارة والضغط المرتفع ، يجب أن يتمتع اتصالها بقوة كافية وختم مستقر لتجنب تسرب البخار. يمكن أن تتسبب التسريبات الشديدة للبخار في حدوث أعطال في المحمل ، مما يؤدي إلى توقف غير مخطط له.

 

Dongfang type Cylinder Sealant MFZ-3 هو مادة مانعة للتسرب مصممة للاستخدام في السطح المشترك في أسطوانات التوربينات البخارية. تتميز بخصائص مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة الضغط العالي ، لذلك فهي مناسبة أيضًا لإغلاق درجة حرارة عالية لسطح الحافة لأنابيب الفرن الأخرى ذات درجة الحرارة العالية.

 

كيفية تطبيق مانع التسرب MFZ؟

1. قم أولاً بتنظيف السطح المشترك للأسطوانة لإزالة الزيت والمواد الغريبة والغبار وما إلى ذلك.

2. حرك المادة المانعة للتسرب جيدًا وضعها على السطح المشترك للأسطوانة. يمكن أن يكون سمك 0.5-0.7 مم. احرص على عدم وضعه حول فتحات المسامير لمنع مانع التسرب من دخول قناة البخار.

3. قم بربط الأسطوانة بإبزيم ، وأحكم ربط المسامير ، وامسح المادة المانعة للتسرب الفائضة من الجدار الخارجي.

4. تبدأ الوحدة ، ويتصلب مانع التسرب بعد ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How To Apply The MFZ High Temperature Cylinder Sealant On Steam Turbine

September 07, 2022
How To Apply The MFZ High Temperature Cylinder Sealant On Steam Turbine

Cylinder sealant MFZ series is used for sealing steam in steam turbine cylinder. Everyone knows that the steam turbine is driven by high temperature steam to rotate the blades. The cylinder is the casing of the steam turbine, which is a closed steam chamber that separates the flow-through part of the steam turbine from the atmosphere. The cylinder is generally divided into upper and lower half, and the joint surface of their connection is what we often call the cylinder split.

 

Since the cylinder often works under the condition of high temperature and high pressure, its connection must have sufficient strength and stable sealing to avoid steam leakage. Severe steam leaks can cause bearing failures, resulting in unplanned downtime.

 

Dongfang type Cylinder Sealant MFZ-3 is a sealant designed for use in the joint surface in steam turbine cylinders. It has the characteristics of high temperature resistance and high pressure resistance, so it is also suitable for high temperature sealing of the flange surface of other high temperature furnace pipes.

 

How to apply the MFZ sealant?

1. First clean the joint surface of the cylinder to remove oil, foreign matter, dust, etc.

2. Stir the sealant well and apply it on the joint surface of the cylinder. The thickness can be 0.5-0.7mm. Be careful not to apply it around the screw holes to prevent the sealant from entering the steam channel.

3. Buckle the cylinder, tighten the bolts and wipe the overflowing sealant from the outer wall.

4. The unit starts up, and the sealant solidifies after the temperature rises.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English