أخبار
VR

كيف يعمل فلتر الزيت الهيدروليكي؟

اكتوبر 09, 2022
كيف يعمل فلتر الزيت الهيدروليكي؟

يوجد خط أنابيب في النظام الهيدروليكي يسمى خط إرجاع الزيت ، وهو أحد الخطوط الرئيسية للنظام الهيدروليكي. بعد العمل ، يعود الزيت إلى الخزان ويدخل إلى النظام الهيدروليكي مرة أخرى ، وهو ما يسمى عودة الزيت. من أجل حماية المكونات القيمة في النظام ، من الضروري تثبيت ملفمنقي على أنبوب عودة الزيت لتصفية الجسيمات الدقيقة التي قد تتلف المكونات الهيدروليكية.

How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work 


فكيف يعمل فلتر الزيت العائد؟

يتم تثبيت فلتر الزيت المرتجع في خط إرجاع الزيت لإزالة الملوثات الجسيمية التي تغزو النظام وتتولد في النظام ، وتوفر زيتًا نظيفًا للنظام الهيدروليكي. مسار عودة الزيت هو: بعد تبريده بواسطة مبرد الزيت من خلال الأنبوب الرئيسي لعودة الزيت بالضغط ، فإنه يعود إلى خزان الزيت من خلال مرشح عودة الزيت.


أهمية استخدام مرشحات زيت العودة Qulified

يعتبر فلتر الزيت العائد هو المرشح الأكثر فعالية وأهمية للتحكم في درجة تلوث النظام. على الرغم من أن خط أنابيب إرجاع الزيت عبارة عن خط أنابيب منخفض الضغط ، وفقًا لظروف تشغيل جهاز النقل ، سيكون هناك أيضًا تأثير نبض أو ضغط ، لذلك يجب مراعاة مادة عنصر المرشح وقوته بشكل كامل.

 

كيف تحمي مرشحات الزيت المرتجعة؟

تم تجهيز فلتر الزيت العائد بجهاز تجاوز الحمولة الزائدة. عندما يكون ضغط الزيت العائد مرتفعًا جدًا بسبب تذبذب تدفق الزيت العائد (مثل الإغلاق السريع للنظام) ، يعمل جهاز تجاوز الحمل الزائد لتجنب تلف فلتر الزيت العائد.

 

عنصر فلتر الزيت الهيدروليكي من Dongfang Yoyik مصنوع من مادة ليفية متقدمة ، ولديه دقة ترشيح عالية ، وقدرة كبيرة على تمرير الزيت ، وفقدان أقل للضغط الأصلي ، وقدرة كبيرة على الاحتفاظ بالأوساخ ، وما إلى ذلك ، فيما يلي بعض الأنواع المعتادة المستخدمة لعناصر الفلتر الهيدروليكي: DR405EA03V / -W ، V4051V3C03 ،LH0330D020BN3HC وهلم جرا. إنها مصنوعة خصيصًا لنظام إرجاع زيت التوربينات البخارية EH. يتم معايرة دقة التصفية الخاصة به بدقة تصفية مطلقة ، مع نسبة ترشيح p3 ، 5 ، 10 ، 20>100 ، وكفاءة التصفية ن ≥ 99٪.


How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work?

October 09, 2022
How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work?

There is a pipeline in the hydraulic system called oil return line, which is one of the main lines of the hydraulic system. After working, the oil will return to the tank and enter the hydraulic system again, which is called oil return. In order to protect valuable components in the system, it is necessary to install a filter on the oil return pipe to filter out the fine particles that may damage the hydraulic components.

How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work 


So how does the return oil filter work?

The return oil filter is installed in the oil return line to remove the particulate pollutant that invades the system and generated in the system, and provide clean oil for the hydraulic system. The return path of the oil is: after being cooled by an oil cooler through the pressure oil return main pipe, it returns to the oil tank through a oil return filter.


Significance of Using Qulified Return Oil Filters

The return oil filter is the most effective and important filter to control the pollution degree of the system. Although the oil return pipeline is a low-pressure pipeline, according to the operating conditions of the transmission device, there will also be pulsation or pressure impact, so the material and strength of the filter element should be fully considered.

 

How to Protect Your Return Oil Filters?

The return oil filter is equipped with an overload bypass device. When the return oil pressure is too high due to the fluctuation of return oil flow (such as rapid system shutdown), the overload bypass device acts to avoid damage to the return oil filter.

 

The hydraulic oil filter element from Dongfang Yoyik is made of advanced fiber material, and has high filtering accuracy, large oil passing capacity, less original pressure loss, large dirt holding capacity, etc. Here are some regular used types of the hydraulic filter elements: DR405EA03V/-W, V4051V3C03, LH0330D020BN3HC and so on. They are specially made for steam turbine EH oil return system. Its filtering accuracy is calibrated with absolute filtering accuracy, with filtering ratio p3, 5, 10, 20>100, and filtering efficiency n ≥ 99%.


How Does A Hydraulic Return Oil Filter Work

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English