أخبار
VR

ميزات واحتياطات جهاز استشعار RTD للمقاومة الحرارية PT100 WZPM2-001

اكتوبر 28, 2022
ميزات واحتياطات جهاز استشعار RTD للمقاومة الحرارية PT100 WZPM2-001

الالمقاومة الحرارية السطحية WZPM2-001 نوع واحد من المقاومة الحرارية لسلسلة WZPM. WZPM2-001 هي مقاومة حرارية مزدوجة الفروع. يتم لف عنصره بواسطة سلك بلاتيني دقيق عالي الجودة ويمكن ربطه بشكل وثيق بالسطح.

PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

ما هي ميزة مستشعر درجة الحرارة WZPM2-001؟

بالمقارنة مع المقاومة الحرارية المحورية العامة ، يمكن أن تعكس درجة الحرارة الفعلية للسطح المقاس بدقة أكبر وسرعة. انها مناسبة لقياس درجة حرارةتوربينات البخار تحمل السطح المعدني والمحامل الأخرى في محطة توليد الكهرباء والمعدات في مناسبات أخرى مقاومة للصدمات.


العنصر المقاومة الحرارية محمي بالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والكابل ملفوف بغلاف مقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية مصنوع من PTFE. يتطابق هيكل التركيب مع الأبعاد الداخلية للتوربينات البخارية. تتميز بالدقة العالية ، مقاومة الزلازل ، مقاومة الزيت ، الموثوقية العالية ، الهيكل المعقول وعمر الخدمة الطويل.


احتياطات استخدام المقاومة الحرارية RTD WZPM2-001

يتم تثبيت WZPM2-001 RTD داخل التوربين البخاري وهو عنصر قياس درجة الحرارة الأساسية لقياس درجة حرارة المحمل وحماية نظام التوربين. في حالة تلف المنتج ، لا يمكن استبداله إلا برفع الغطاء العلوي للتوربينات البخارية.


انتبه للنقاط التالية عند استخدام:

  1. 1. تجنب التبريد المفاجئ والتدفئة المفاجئة عند تثبيت المقاومة الحرارية.
    2. يجب الوصول إلى عمق الإدخال المحدد أثناء الاستخدام ، وإلا فلا يمكن ضمان دقة القياس.
    3. يجب استخدام المقاومة الحرارية وفقًا للبيئة المحددة ودرجة الحرارة ، وإلا فإن عمر الخدمة والدقة سيتأثران بشكل خطير.
    4. يجب أن يكون الحد الأعلى لدرجة الحرارة المقاسة قريبًا من ثلثي الحد الأعلى لمدى القياس. إذا كان يعمل عند الحد الأعلى لنطاق القياس لفترة طويلة ، فقد يتم تقصير مدة خدمته.
    5. عند التركيب في بيئة ذات درجة حرارة عالية ، يجب مراعاة قوة درجة الحرارة العالية لأنبوب الحماية والتشوه تحت ظروف درجات الحرارة العالية.
    6. يجب مراعاة تأثير سلك RTD على دقة القياس. يجب أن يكون خط التوصيل من المقاومة الحرارية لجهاز العرض أو جهاز الإرسال قصيرًا قدر الإمكان ومحميًا ؛ يجب توصيله بشكل منفصل عن خط الطاقة أثناء الاستخدام ، وإلا فإنه سيتسبب في حدوث تداخل ويؤثر على استقرار الشاشة.

  2. PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Features and Precautions of PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

October 28, 2022
Features and Precautions of PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

The surface thermal resistance WZPM2-001 is one type of the WZPM series thermal resistance. WZPM2-001 is a double branch thermal resistance. Its element is wound by high-quality micro platinum wire and can be closely attached to the surface.

PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

What is the Feature of the WZPM2-001 Temperature Sensor?

Compared with the general axial thermal resistance, it can more accurately and quickly reflect the actual temperature of the measured surface. It is suitable for measuring the temperature of steam turbine bearing metal surface, other bearings in power plant, and equipment in other shock proof occasions.


The thermal resistance element is protected by stainless steel, and the cable is wrapped with a high temperature resistant sheath made of PTFE. The installation structure matches the internal dimensions of the steam turbine. It has high accuracy, quake-proof, oil resistance, high reliability, reasonable structure and long service life.


Precautions of Using Thermal Resistance RTD WZPM2-001

The WZPM2-001 RTD is installed inside the steam turbine and is the core temperature measuring element for bearing temperature measurement and system protection of the turbine. If the product is damaged, it can only be replaced by lifting the upper cover of the steam turbine.


Pay attention to the following points when using:

  1. 1. Avoid sudden cooling and sudden heating when the thermal resistance is installed.
    2. The specified insertion depth should be reached during use, otherwise the measurement accuracy cannot be guaranteed.
    3. The thermal resistance should be used according to the specified environment and temperature, otherwise the service life and accuracy will be seriously affected.
    4. The upper limit of the measured temperature shall be close to two-thirds of the upper limit of the measuring range. If it works at the upper limit of the measuring range for a long time, its service life may be shortened.
    5. When installing in a high temperature environment, fully consider the high temperature strength of the protection tube and the deformation under high temperature conditions.
    6. The influence of the RTD wire on the measurement accuracy should be considered. The connection line from the thermal resistance to the display instrument or transmitter should be as short as possible and shielded; it should be wired separately from the power line during use, otherwise it will cause interference and affect the stability of the display.

  2. PT100 Thermal Resistance RTD Sensor WZPM2-001

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English