أخبار
VR

تطبيقات الصمامات الحابسة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة SHV في محطات الطاقة

اكتوبر 31, 2022
تطبيقات الصمامات الحابسة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سلسلة SHV في محطات الطاقة

كمورد محترف لـقطع غيار محطة توليد الكهرباء، Dongfang Yoyik لديها سلسلة من الصمامات الحابسة SHV والتي يمكن استخدامها للعديد من الأجهزة في محطة الطاقة ، بما في ذلكصمام إبرة SHV4، صمام إيقاف SHV6.4 ، صمام إيقاف SHV25 ، إلخ. يلعب صمام سلسلة SHV دورًا مهمًا في فتح وإغلاق دائرة الزيت في النظام التالي.


مشغلات نظام الزيت EH

يستخدم صمام إبرة SHV4 بشكل رئيسي لالتحكم في زيت EH في التوربينات البخارية ، مثبتة على كتلة مشعب هيدروليكي. يتدفق الزيت عالي الضغط المزود للمشغل عبر صمام الإبرة إلى الصمام المؤازر لتشغيل المشغل. عن طريق إغلاق صمام الإبرة ، يمكن قطع دائرة الزيت عالية الضغط بحيث يمكن أن يتوقف المشغل في هذه الدائرة تحت ظروف تشغيل التوربينات البخارية. ثم يمكن للمشغلين استبدال المرشحات ، أو إصلاح أو استبدال صمام المؤازرة ، وصمام التفريغ السريع ،مجسات الإزاحة، إلخ.

SHV4 needle valve


تجميع بطاريات الضغط العالي

غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الصمام الحابس SHV6.4 والصمام الحابس SHV25 فيالمجمع المجسم. هناك نوعان من الصمامات الحابسة SHV25 وصمامان توقفان SHV6.4 في مجموعة المجمع ، ويشكل كل منهما نظامين مستقلين. أغلق أحد الصمامات الحابسة SHV25 لعزل المركم المقابل من الأنبوب الرئيسي ، مما يسمح بإصلاح المجمع عبر الإنترنت. يستخدم الصمام الحابس SHV6.4 لتفريغ الزيت المتبقي في المجمع ، ويشير مقياس الضغط إلى ضغط زيت العمل في النظام.


دائرة إعادة زيت الضغط

في دائرة إرجاع زيت الضغط ، يتم ضبط صمام الحابس SHV25 قبل خزان الزيت وفلاتر زيت العودة. يتيح ذلك إجراء صيانة واستبدال أكثر ملاءمة لمرشح الزيت المرتجع ومبرد الزيت. فقط افتح الصمام الحابس SHV25 قبل خزان الزيت ، وأغلق الصمام الحابس SHV25 قبل مرشح الزيت المرتجع. وبالتالي فإن الزيت العائد للنظام لا يمر عبر الفلتر ومبرد الزيت ، ولكنه يدخل مباشرة إلى خزان الزيت. يمكن استبدال الفلتر ومبرد الزيت.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

LATEST NEWS

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Application of SHV Series Stainless Steel Stop Valves in Power Plants

October 31, 2022
Application of SHV Series Stainless Steel Stop Valves in Power Plants

As a professional supplier of power plant spare parts, Dongfang Yoyik has the series of SHV stop valves which can be used for many devices in power plant, including SHV4 needle valve, SHV6.4 stop valve, SHV25 stop valve, etc. The SHV series valve plays an important role in opening and closing oil circuit in the following system.


EH Oil System Actuators

SHV4 needle valve is mainly used for EH oil control in steam turbine, installed on the hydraulic manifold block. The high-pressure oil supplied to the actuator flows through the needle valve to the servo valve to operate the actuator. By closing the needle valve, the high-pressure oil circuit can be cut off so that the actuator in this circuit can stop under the operating condition of the steam turbine. Then operators can replace the filters, overhaul or replace the servo valve, quick unloading valve, displacement sensors, etc.

SHV4 needle valve


High-Pressure Accumulator Assembly

SHV6.4 stop valve and SHV25 stop valve are often used in the accumulator assembly. There are two SHV25 stop valves and two SHV6.4 stop valves in the accumulator assembly, each of which forms two independent systems. Close one SHV25 stop valve to isolate the corresponding accumulator from the main pipe, allowing the accumulator to be repaired online. SHV6.4 stop valve is used to discharge the residual oil in the accumulator, and the pressure gauge indicates the working oil pressure of the system.


Pressure Oil Return Circuit

In the pressure oil return circuit, SHV25 stop valve is set before the oil tank and return oil filters. This allows more convenient maintenance and replacement of the return oil filter and oil cooler. Just open the SHV25 stop valve before the oil tank, and close the SHV25 stop valve before the return oil filter. Thus the return oil of the system does not pass through the filter and oil cooler, but directly enters the oil tank. The filter and oil cooler can be replaced.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
bahasa Indonesia
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English